Chase Ink Business Cash Instacart+ Membership (3 Months): How It Works and When It Resets (2026)
Quick answer: The Chase Ink Business Cash Instacart+ Membership (3 Months) is worth up to $25 a year, paid as a single credit per cycle. The reset cycle is not stated in the published terms. Enrollment is required on the issuer's site or app before the credit pays out.
At a glance
| Card | Chase Ink Business Cash · Chase · annual fee $0 |
| Value per year | $25 |
| Cycle | Not stated |
| Resets | — |
| Enrollment | Required |
| Type | Single credit per cycle |
The terms, as catalogued
Complimentary 3-month Instacart+ membership: $0 delivery fees on grocery and retail orders of $10+, and Costco and eligible restaurant orders of $25+. Auto-renews at $99/year after the complimentary period unless cancelled. Enrollment required at instacart.com/p/chase-ink. Valued at approximately $25.
How not to lose it
Add the Chase Ink Business Cash to MaxWorth and this credit appears with its cycle already set; you get a push before it expires, tap it when you use it, and the card's annual-fee ROI updates. No bank account is ever connected.
Frequently asked questions
When does the Instacart+ Membership (3 Months) reset?
The reset cycle is not stated in the published terms.
Do I need to enroll?
Enrollment is required on the issuer's site or app before the credit pays out.
Does unused credit roll over?
No. Like every cycle not stated credit, any unused amount expires when the cycle ends.
Other credits on the Chase Ink Business Cash
- $20 Monthly Instacart Credit · $240/yr · Monthly
Source: the issuer's published terms, entered and verified by hand in the MaxWorth database; methodology. Spotted an outdated term? Tell us through the app.