Chase Slate Edge 6-Month Complimentary DashPass: How It Works and When It Resets (2026)
Quick answer: The Chase Slate Edge 6-Month Complimentary DashPass is worth up to $60 a year, paid as a single credit per cycle. The reset cycle is not stated in the published terms. Enrollment is required on the issuer's site or app before the credit pays out.
At a glance
| Card | Chase Slate Edge · Chase · annual fee $0 |
| Value per year | $60 |
| Cycle | Not stated |
| Resets | — |
| Enrollment | Required |
| Type | Single credit per cycle |
The terms, as catalogued
6 months of complimentary DashPass membership providing $0 delivery fees and reduced service fees on eligible DoorDash and Caviar orders. Must activate by the specified date after account opening.
How not to lose it
Add the Chase Slate Edge to MaxWorth and this credit appears with its cycle already set; you get a push before it expires, tap it when you use it, and the card's annual-fee ROI updates. No bank account is ever connected.
Frequently asked questions
When does the 6-Month Complimentary DashPass reset?
The reset cycle is not stated in the published terms.
Do I need to enroll?
Enrollment is required on the issuer's site or app before the credit pays out.
Does unused credit roll over?
No. Like every cycle not stated credit, any unused amount expires when the cycle ends.
Source: the issuer's published terms, entered and verified by hand in the MaxWorth database; methodology. Spotted an outdated term? Tell us through the app.