Kroger Rewards World Elite Mastercard Free Boost Essential Membership: How It Works and When It Resets (2026)
Quick answer: The Kroger Rewards World Elite Mastercard Free Boost Essential Membership is worth up to $69 a year, paid as a single credit per cycle. The reset cycle is not stated in the published terms. No enrollment is required; eligible purchases are credited automatically.
At a glance
| Card | Kroger Rewards World Elite Mastercard · U.S. Bank · annual fee $0 |
| Value per year | $69 |
| Cycle | Not stated |
| Resets | — |
| Enrollment | Not required |
| Type | Single credit per cycle |
The terms, as catalogued
New cardmembers receive a free Boost Essential membership (valued at $69/year) upon enrollment. Boost membership provides fuel points discounts and free delivery benefits at Kroger Family of Companies stores. First year only for new cardmembers.
How not to lose it
Add the Kroger Rewards World Elite Mastercard to MaxWorth and this credit appears with its cycle already set; you get a push before it expires, tap it when you use it, and the card's annual-fee ROI updates. No bank account is ever connected.
Frequently asked questions
When does the Free Boost Essential Membership reset?
The reset cycle is not stated in the published terms.
Do I need to enroll?
No enrollment is required; eligible purchases are credited automatically.
Does unused credit roll over?
No. Like every cycle not stated credit, any unused amount expires when the cycle ends.
Source: the issuer's published terms, entered and verified by hand in the MaxWorth database; methodology. Spotted an outdated term? Tell us through the app.